Our Daily Bread - The Open Heart MP3

$ 8.00 -

Our Daily Bread is a collection of some of The Open Heart's most listened-to songs that people have been using all over the world, on a daily basis, to help them heal in mind and line up with the Mind of God. "I am the living bread. Those who eat and drink of me shall never go hungry or thirst again." - John 6:35

“Your music is our beautiful companion, helping us to remember God on every step.” ~ Fernando

"I can't get enough, I just cry... Endless joy and peace!!!!" ~ Jacob

"Sooo beautiful.... tearfully beautiful." ~ Laura

1. Love Goes With Me
2. Dear Self
3. Letter From God
4. Rest In You
5. Together
6. Decide for Me
7. Don't Wanna Fight Anymore
8. In The Center (Remix)
9. Letter From God (Remix)
10. Levee Breaking (Live)
11. Always Been Heaven (Live)
12. I Am Here
13. Host To God (Remix)
14. I Say Yes
15. To See

File Size: 162 MB of MP3 files