Grace of God - Svava

$ 12.99 -

Beloveds ❤️

I am SO excited to announce that my new album ‘Grace Of God’ has now been released!

It has 13 songs, and a total of 111 minutes of beautiful music 🎶

About 3 years ago Spirit whispered in my ears that I would make 3 albums. I heard the titles and I saw the images of the covers in my mind. And now 3 years later I have completed my assignment - and I am beyond words grateful.

The album ‘Grace Of God’ is a mix of songs that I have received over the last 3 years, and it has a few new ones as well. The newest song is called ‘Fade Away’ - and my favorite right now. It is the first song on the album, has deep lyrics and a mystical melody.

Like the last album ‘The Light Of Truth’ I again did everything myself with Spirit.

‘Grace Of God’ is recorded in a closet at a house called Angels Landing at the Living Miracles Monastery in Utah.

It was quite a challenge mixing and mastering the songs, as I am absolutely not trained in any of these technical things. But with guidance it all somehow just happened, like with my last album.

I hope you will enjoy it. It is made with Love - and that is all I have and want to give ❤️

I Love You All ❤️

Countless Blessings and Gratitude 🙏


Svava's new album 'Grace of God' sparkles with the Light of Heaven. As we bask in the soft Light of Christ's Presence, the world gently fades away. Allow yourself to be taken into the Mystic and into a Life of simplicity and Joy! Svava I love you forever.

~ David Hoffmeister

🌟Special thanks to Ana Paola Urréjola for the amazing artwork for the cover🌟

🌟And special thanks to Zachary Bellows for the beautiful piano-part in the song ‘Dance With The Stars’🌟


Enjoy these 13 beautiful songs ❤️

1. Fade Away
2. My Savior
3. Thy Will Be Done
4. Simple Life
5. Beautiful Day
6. Bring It Back
7. Dance With the Stars
8. In Silence
9. Devoted to You
10. Wake Up
11. Oneness
12. I Am You
13. New Beginning

File Download Size: 746.3 MB of WAV files