Music of Christ 7 - Resta

$ 5.00 -

Every time Resta opened the channel of her mind after a talk with David, angels would give her the lyrics and music for a song. Although she was not trained as a musician, she later recorded the songs onto a CD. The angels used her willingness to Awaken, giving her the songs and the lyrics as a gift of Love to be shared with the world. The angels say the songs have healing vibrations. The lyrics are very inspiring and based on ideas from A Course in Miracles. 

Music of Christ, CD 7, includes the following songs:

1. The Deep Within 
2. Mysteries 
3. Rain, Light
4. Love’s Manifesto 
5. Picture (B. Varley) 
6. I am Spirit 
7. The Voice Beyond Time 
8. Grapes within the Wine 
9. Have you Seen the Lord? 
10. Fields of Peace 
11. Beyond the Night 
12. Light of the World 
13. Angel’s Keep 
14. Give me your Blessing 
15. Something is Blooming 
16. Shine, Holy Light 
17. Be in the Being 
File size: 52.2 MB of MP3 files