Music of Christ 6 - Resta

$ 5.00 -

Every time Resta opened the channel of her mind after a talk with David, angels would give her the lyrics and music for a song. Although she was not trained as a musician, she later recorded the songs onto a CD. The angels used her willingness to Awaken, giving her the songs and the lyrics as a gift of Love to be shared with the world. The angels say the songs have healing vibrations. The lyrics are very inspiring and based on ideas from A Course in Miracles. 

Music of Christ, CD 6, includes the following songs:

1. Child of Light 
2. Come Within 
3. Indwelling Christ 
4. Let the Spirit 
5. Come, Come 
6. My Destination 
7. Spirit, Come 
8. Love 
9. Living Water 
10. Let It In 
11. Love is Seeking Me 
12. Shower Song 
13. The Time of Christ 
14. The Little Willingness 
15. Only the Truth is True 
16. Why Wait for Heaven 
17. The Light Has Come 
18. Getting Clear 
19. Unstoppable Light 
20. Water Meditation 
21. Always 

File size: 55.2 MB of MP3 files