Music of Christ 4 - Resta

$ 5.00 -

Every time Resta opened the channel of her mind after a talk with David, angels would give her the lyrics and music for a song. Although she was not trained as a musician, she later recorded the songs onto a CD. The angels used her willingness to Awaken, giving her the songs and the lyrics as a gift of Love to be shared with the world. The angels say the songs have healing vibrations. The lyrics are very inspiring and based on ideas from A Course in Miracles. 

Music of Christ, CD 4, includes the following songs: 

1. The Call 
2. What is it For? 
3. We Are the Same 
4. Sing Me Awake 
5. God Is 
6. Come Down from the Cross 
7. Saturday Song 
8. I Surrender 
9. Quietness 
10. The Best of Me 
11. Jesus’ Song 
12. A New Heart 
13. I Am 
14. Father, My Father 
15. Gather Me Home 
16. Child of Peace 
17. Come, Day 
18. Family 
19. Vibrations of Love 
20. Turning, Turning 
21. Gethsemane Prayer 

File size: 51.7 MB of MP3 files