Music of Christ 12 - Resta

$ 5.00 -

Every time Resta opened the channel of her mind after a talk with David, angels would give her the lyrics and music for a song. Although she was not trained as a musician, she later recorded the songs onto a CD. The angels used her willingness to Awaken, giving her the songs and the lyrics as a gift of Love to be shared with the world. The angels say the songs have healing vibrations. The lyrics are very inspiring and based on ideas from A Course in Miracles. 

Music of Christ, CD 12, includes the following songs: 

1. Be In Me 
2. I Have Changed My Mind 
3. Changeless Love 
4. Healing Colors 
5. Healing Rain 
6. Lilies of Light 
7. The Resting Place 
8. Turn Around 
9. The Path Within 
10. Rest Your Soul 
11. One Holy Name 
12. The Quiet Way 
13. Place of Love 
14. Forgiving the Body 
15. River of Forgiveness 

File size: 68.1 MB of MP3 files